Logo

Mods-OGM Hockey Club

   

Modernians and Old Guildfordians Mundaring Hockey Clubs are now one big family friendly club that believes that hockey is for everyone. We have competitive and social teams that cater for boys and girls, men and women from 4 to 84 years old. We welcome everybody from beginners to representative levels. We’d love you to be part of our club.

SOCIAL EVENT - BUY YOUR TIX HERE

SignUp to our newsletter

Hookin2Hockey
Thu 23 May 2024 16:30 — Thu 11 Jul 2024 17:30
Charles Veryard Reserve
Details
Kindy to Year 2 and Years 3-4
Hookin2Hockey
Sat 25 May 2024 09:00 — Sat 24 Aug 2024 10:00
Lilac Hill
Details
Kindy to Year 2 and Years 3-4
Junior Club Dinner - 30th May
Thu 30 May 2024 17:30 — Thu 05 Sep 2024 19:00
Charles Veryard Reserve
Details
Club dinner provided by Junior Committee
Trivia and Tunes Social Event
Sat 15 Jun 2024 18:30 — 23:30
Charles Veryard Reserve
Details
We asked you and we got Trivia and Tunes - Doors open 6.30, Trivia 7pm, Tunes 9.30pm 8 pax is a comfortable number of people per table- When buying tics there’s a section to complete that requests your team/table name.
Narrogin Carnival 2024
Sat 13 Jul 2024 08:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 14:00
Narrogin Turf
Details
UGSHA Junior Carnival 2024
Trivia n Tunes
19 May 2024
Trivia n Tunes Saturday 15th June · Read more
Here is the document for club clash of colours for your information. Also available under Information for Mangers on our website · Read more
Pie Warmer Menu
15 May 2024
Pies @ The Yard on select Saturdays - 18th and 25th May · Read more
11/12 Girls and Boys Turf Training - Monday
Mon 27 May 2024 18:30 — 19:30
Warwick Hockey Stadium
Details
Ladies Turf Training (Open) - Monday
Mon 27 May 2024 18:45 — 20:30
Warwick Hockey Stadium
Details
J5/6 Grass Training - Lilac Hill
Tue 28 May 2024 17:00 — 18:00
Lilac Hill
Details
Men Turf Training (CLOSED) - Tuesday
Tue 28 May 2024 18:30 — 20:30
Guildford Grammar Turf
Details
7/8s Turf Training 5-6pm
Wed 29 May 2024 17:00 — 18:00
Warwick Hockey Stadium
Details
9/10s Turf Training 6-7pm
Wed 29 May 2024 18:00 — 19:00
Warwick Hockey Stadium
Details

We Support