Logo

Mods-OGM Hockey Club

   

Modernians and Old Guildfordians Mundaring Hockey Clubs are now one big family friendly club that believes that hockey is for everyone. We have competitive and social teams that cater for boys and girls, men and women from 4 to 84 years old. We welcome everybody from beginners to representative levels. We’d love you to be part of our club.

SignUp to our newsletter

 

Hookin2Hockey
Thu 27 Jun 2024 16:30 — Thu 22 Aug 2024 17:30
Charles Veryard Reserve
Details
Kindy to Year 2 and Years 3-4
Hookin2Hockey - Lilac Hill
Sat 20 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sat 14 Sep 2024 10:00
Lilac Hill
Details
Kindy to Year 2 and Years 3-4
Junior Club Dinner - 25th July
Thu 25 Jul 2024 17:30 — Thu 05 Sep 2024 19:00
Charles Veryard Reserve
Details
Club dinner
Hin2H SuperSaturdays
Sat 27 Jul 2024 08:30 — Sat 24 Aug 2024 10:30
Changes due to day of week
Details
Hin2H Super Saturdays 8.30-10.30
Fam Fun Day
Sat 17 Aug 2024 13:00 — 18:00
Charles Veryard Reserve
Details
Favourite Social Event of the Year - Fam Fun Day
We are thrilled to announce our new partnership with Grill'd Leederville! · Read more
Here is the document for club clash of colours for your information. Also available under Information for Mangers on our website · Read more
Pie Warmer Menu
15 May 2024
Pies @ The Yard on select Saturdays - 18th and 25th May · Read more
7/8s Turf Training 5-6pm
Wed 24 Jul 2024 17:00 — 18:00
Warwick Hockey Stadium
Details
9/10s Turf Training 6-7pm
Wed 24 Jul 2024 18:00 — 19:00
Warwick Hockey Stadium
Details
Mens Open Training @ Warwick Turf
Wed 24 Jul 2024 19:00 — 20:30
Warwick Hockey Stadium
Details
J5/6 Grass Training - CV
Thu 25 Jul 2024 16:30 — 17:30
Charles Veryard Reserve
Details
J7/8 Grass Training
Thu 25 Jul 2024 16:30 — 17:30
Charles Veryard Reserve
Details
Hookin2Hockey - CV
Thu 25 Jul 2024 16:30 — 17:30
Charles Veryard Reserve
Details

We Support